Friends of the Foundation

The Friends of the Foundation serves as a committee of the Foundation for support, volunteer programs, fundraising and other services on behalf of the Foundation and CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System. One of the Friends of the Foundation’s greatest tasks is to plan, coordinate, and volunteer for the Great Texarkana Duck Race. Over the years, this project has generated approximately $1.7 million to support the mission of our health system. Our Friends are the community voice of CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System, and we appreciate the dedication of their time and talents to our ministry.

President Beth Pesek
Vice President  РEric Cain
Secretary – Justin Hamilton
Treasurer – Morgan Bennett
Special Projects – Courtney Shoalmire

Dr. Brittany Ackley
Jaimie Alexander
Van Alexander
Dr. Tom Alston
Kelli Ashbrook-Cummings~
Pam Beck~
Jerry Brewer
Yulin Brewer
Jeff Brown
Eric Cain~
DeAnna Craytor~
Andi Darby*
Jamye DeHaan
Jennifer Doan~
Robyn Eaves
Betty Feir, Ph.D.
Theresa Fontenot
Vickers Fuqua*
Greg Giles~
Tina Green
Justin Hamilton
Janis Holliday
Troy Hornsby~
Mike Ingram
Mark James
Shauntel Johnson
Gene Joyce
Melissa Keil
Nikki Laing~
Dennis Landreaux*
Stephanie Maddox
Andy McDonnell*
Mark Missildine*
Debra Moore*
Bob Murray
Colleen Narens
Joe Nichols~
Mary Alice O’Farrell
Thomas Orr~
Diane Paolucci
Cindy Porter, M.D.
Trish Reed
Janis Robbins
Susan Robbins
Clay Roberts*
Robin Rogers
Jameson Rommel~
Sean Rommel~
Jim Wyly*
Stephanie Wyly~
Kevin Yankowsky

* Lifetime Friends of the Foundation Member
~ Alumni Friends of the Foundation Member